Skip to content

People

[adjunct]

  • Joshua Batterson — jbatters@utk.edu
  • Jae-Soon Choi — choijs@ornl.gov
  • James Conklin — jconklin@utk.edu
  • Charles S. Daw — dawcs@ornl.gov
  • Douglas Dennis — dadtkamd@aol.com
  • Spivey S. Douglass — sdouglas@utk.edu
  • K. Dean Edwards — edwardskd@ornl.gov
  • Barbara Evans — evansb@ornl.gov
  • Jeffrey Freeman — jfreeman@utk.edu
  • Johney Green — greenjbjr@ornl.gov
  • Brian Haas — bhaas1@utk.edu
  • Bryan Haynes — bhaynes@kcc.com
  • Robert S. Hiers III — robert.hiers@arnold.af.mil
  • Donald G. Hillebrand — hillebrand@anl.gov
  • Zhiyu (Jerry) Hu — huzn@ornl.gov
  • Aloke Kumar — kumara1@ornl.gov
  • Dongjun Lee — djlee@utk.edu
  • Arnold Lumsdaine — alumsdai@utk.edu
  • Joseph Majdalani — drmajdalani@gmail.com
  • Andreas A. Malikopoulos — andreas@ornl.gov
  • Harry Martin — hmartin1@utk.edu
  • James S. Masters — rzh387@mocs.utc.edu
  • William A. Miller — gmurray@utk.edu
  • George M. Murray — gmurray@tennessee.edu
  • Mark Noakes — noakesmw@ornl.gov
  • Phani Nukula — nkalapk@ornl.gov
  • James Parks — parksjeii@ornl.gov
  • William Partridge — partridgewp@ornl.gov
  • Gregory D. Power — grjmpower@gmail.com
  • Adrian Sabau — sabaua@ornl.gov
  • David Smith — dsmith31@utk.edu
  • Todd J. Toops — toopstj@ornl.gov
  • Robert Wagner — wagnerrm@ornl.gov
  • Jy-An Wang — wangja@ornl.gov
  • Ray Wasielewski — orthowaz@qn.net
  • Kwai Wong — wong@jics.utk.edu
  • Joseph (Chieh-Chieh) Yen — Joseph.Yen@jacobs.com

[/adjunct][ornl]

  • Glenn Allgood — allgoodgo@ornl.gov
  • Yehuda Braiman — ybraiman@utk.edu
  • William Ray — raywr@ornl.gov

[/ornl]

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier