Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2020 Faculty Office Hours and Contact Information

Faculty Office Email Office Hours
Doug Aaron 309 Dougherty daaron@utk.edu M 10:00-11:30
Suresh Babu 407 Dougherty sbabu@utk.edu TR 8:30-9:30
Damiano Baccarella 235 Dougherty dbaccare@utk.edu TR 2-3
Elizabeth Barker 312 Dougherty ebarker1@vols.utk.edu F 10-11
Mark Barker 206B Ferris Hall jbarke16@utk.edu MWF 10:15-10:45; MW 2-3
Robert E. Bond 063 Perkins Hall rbond4@utk.edu MTWR 10-11
J.A.M. Boulet 206C Ferris Hall boulet@utk.edu N/A
Subhadeep Chakraborty 208 Dougherty schakrab@utk.edu F 11-2
James Coder 303 Dougherty jcoder@utk.edu T 9-10:30, W 1:30-2:30, by appointment
Brett Compton 201 Dougherty bcompto1@utk.edu W 9-11
Dustin Crouch 306D Dougherty dcrouch3@utk.edu T 2:30-3:30, W 10-11
Hans DeSmidt 234 Dougherty hdesmidt@utk.edu MW 11:30-12:30
Reza Djeddi 236 Dougherty djeddi@utk.edu TR 10-12
Chad Duty 206A Dougherty cduty@utk.edu MWF 2:30-3:15
Kivanc Ekici 415 Dougherty ekici@utk.edu M 8:30-9:30, by appointment
Jay Frankel 402 Dougherty jfranke1@utk.edu N/A
William Hamel 403 Dougherty whamel@utk.edu TR 10:30-11:30, by appointment
Sara Hanrahan 206A Ferris Hall shanrahan@utk.edu TR 9:30-11, TR 12:30-2
Anming Hu 509 Dougherty ahu3@utk.edu MW 1-2
David Irick 401 Dougherty dki@utk.edu TR 10-11
Majid Keyhani 516 Dougherty keyhani@utk.edu TR 2-3
Kenneth Kihm 233 Dougherty kkihm@utk.edu R 4-6
Richard Komistek 310 Perkins Hall rkomiste@utk.edu TR 11-12
Evans Lyne 206E Ferris Hall jelyne@utk.edu T 9:30-11
Madhu Madhukar 316 Perkins Hall mmadhuka@utk.edu MWF 12:15-2:15
Mohamed Mahfouz 307 Perkins Hall mmahfouz@utk.edu N/A
Matthew Mench 105 Blount Hall mmench@utk.edu By appointment
Ke Nguyen 510 Dougherty knguyen@utk.edu MW 11-12:30
Jeffrey Reinbolt 207 Dougherty reinbolt@utk.edu W 1-3
Caleb Rucker 304 Dougherty caleb.rucker@utk.edu W 2:30-4:30
Devina Sanjaya 502 Dougherty dsanjaya@utk.edu TW 10-11
Andrew Sarles 308 Dougherty ssarles@utk.edu R 1-2
Tony Schmitz 204A Dougherty tony.schmitz@utk.edu TR 9:30-10:30
Larry Sharpe 205 Ferris Hall lsharpe3@utk.edu TR 2-3
Seungha Shin 514 Dougherty sshin@utk.edu MW 12-1, R 4-5
Jindong Tan 503 Dougherty tan@utk.edu MWF 8:30-9:30
Stephanie TerMaath 523 Dougherty stermaat@utk.edu M 1-2
Uday Vaidya 408 Dougherty uvaidya@utk.edu WF 11-12
Zhenbo Wang 311 Dougherty zwang124@utk.edu T 9:30-11:30
Matthew Young 209 Dougherty m.young@utk.edu M 10-11, T 10:30-11:30, F 3-4
Zhili Zhang 202 Dougherty zzhang24@utk.edu W 1-2
Xiaopeng Zhao 313 Perkins Hall xzhao9@utk.edu F 1-2

Download a copy of the faculty office hours.