Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Spring 2022 Faculty Office Hours and Contact Information

Faculty Office Email Office Hours
Doug Aaron 309 Dougherty daaron@utk.edu M 10:00-11:30
Suresh Babu 407 Dougherty sbabu@utk.edu TR 8:30-9:30/email Anita (amonroe@utk.edu) for appt.
Damiano Baccarella 235 Dougherty dbaccare@utk.edu TR 12-1
Elizabeth Barker 312 Dougherty ebarker1@vols.utk.edu F 10-11
Mark Barker 206B Ferris jbarke16@utk.edu MW 2-3, TR by appointment
Robert E. Bond 063 Perkins rbond4@utk.edu MWF 10:15-11:15
J.A.M. Boulet 206C Ferris boulet@utk.edu Zoom by appointment
Subhadeep Chakraborty 208 Dougherty schakrab@utk.edu F 11-2
James Coder 303 Dougherty jcoder@utk.edu M 2:30-3:30 or by appointment
Brett Compton 201 Dougherty bcompto1@utk.edu T 10-11
Colleen Crouch 312 Perkins acrouch5@utk.edu W 12-1 and 2-3
Dustin Crouch 306D Dougherty dcrouch3@utk.edu By appointment
Hans DeSmidt 234 Dougherty hdesmidt@utk.edu MW 12:30-1:30
Andrew Dickerson 306C Dougherty dickerson@utk,edu N/A
Reza Djeddi 236 Dougherty djeddi@utk.edu WF 10:30-12
Chad Duty 206A Dougherty cduty@utk.edu W 10-11/F 1:30-2:30
Kivanc Ekici 415 Dougherty ekici@utk.edu N/A
Romeo Fono Tamo 209 F&CMF rfonotam@utk.edu MW 11:30-12:30
Bryan Good 509 Dougherty bgood6@utk.edu TR 1-2
Sara Hanrahan 206A Ferris shanrahan@utk.edu T 9:30-10:30/R 1-1/Zoom W 10-11
Anming Hu 204A Dougherty ahu3@utk.edu MT 11-12
David Irick 401 Dougherty dki@utk.edu TR 10-11
Bradley Jared 402 Dougherty bhjared@utk.edu W 12-1
Kenneth Kihm 233 Dougherty kkihm@utk.edu MF 12-1
Richard Komistek 310 Perkins rkomiste@utk.edu TR 11-12
Evans Lyne 206E Ferris jelyne@utk.edu T 9:30-11
Madhu Madhukar 316 Perkins mmadhuka@utk.edu MWF 1-3/TR by appointment
Mohamed Mahfouz 307 Perkins mmahfouz@utk.edu N/A
Ke Nguyen 510 Dougherty knguyen@utk.edu MW 11-12:30
Jeffrey Reinbolt 207 Dougherty reinbolt@utk.edu W 1-3
Caleb Rucker 304 Dougherty caleb.rucker@utk.edu W 1:30-3/Zoom appointment
Devina Sanjaya 502 Dougherty dsanjaya@utk.edu Zoom T 5:30-7/R 10:45-12:15 or by appointment
Andrew Sarles 308 Dougherty ssarles@utk.edu TR 11-12 and 1-2, and by appointment
Tony Schmitz 114 Perkins tony.schmitz@utk.edu TR 9:30-10:30
Larry Sharpe 205 Ferris lsharpe3@utk.edu MWF 9:30-10:15
Seungha Shin 514 Dougherty sshin@utk.edu MW 10:20-11:20, R 3-4
Jindong Tan 503 Dougherty tan@utk.edu TR 11-12
Stephanie TerMaath 523 Dougherty stermaat@utk.edu T 2-3
Uday Vaidya 408 Dougherty uvaidya@utk.edu N/A
Wei Wang 310 Dougherty wwang87@utk.edu T 11:30-12:30
Zhenbo Wang 311 Dougherty zwang124@utk.edu R 1-2:30
Matthew Young 209 Dougherty m.young@utk.edu T 9:30-11/F 3-4:30
Zhili Zhang 202 Dougherty zzhang24@utk.edu W 1-3
Xiaopeng Zhao 313 Perkins xzhao9@utk.edu F 1-2

Download a copy of the faculty office hours.