Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Fall 2021 Faculty Office Hours and Contact Information

Faculty Office Email Office Hours
Doug Aaron 309 Dougherty daaron@utk.edu M 10:00-11:30
Suresh Babu 407 Dougherty sbabu@utk.edu TR 8:30-9:30
Damiano Baccarella 235 Dougherty dbaccare@utk.edu TR 2-3
Elizabeth Barker 312 Dougherty ebarker1@vols.utk.edu F 10-11
Mark Barker 206B Ferris jbarke16@utk.edu MW 2-3, TR by appointment
Robert E. Bond 063 Perkins rbond4@utk.edu MTWR 10-11
J.A.M. Boulet 206C Ferris boulet@utk.edu MW 2-3, F 2-3 by Zoom, by appointment (Zoom)
Subhadeep Chakraborty 208 Dougherty schakrab@utk.edu F 11-2
James Coder 303 Dougherty jcoder@utk.edu W 11:30-12:30, by appointment
Brett Compton 201 Dougherty bcompto1@utk.edu N/A
Colleen Crouch 312 Perkins acrouch5@utk.edu N/A
Dustin Crouch 306D Dougherty dcrouch3@utk.edu M 10-12 by appointment, T 12:30-2:30 by Zoom
Hans DeSmidt 234 Dougherty hdesmidt@utk.edu MW 12:30-1:30
Andrew Dickerson 306C Dougherty dickerson@utk,edu W 1-2, F 9-10
Reza Djeddi 236 Dougherty djeddi@utk.edu MW 9-11
Chad Duty 206A Dougherty cduty@utk.edu MF 1:30-2:30
Kivanc Ekici 415 Dougherty ekici@utk.edu N/A
Bryan Good 509 Dougherty bgood6@utk.edu TR 1-2
Sara Hanrahan 206A Ferris shanrahan@utk.edu MW 2-3, T 12-1
David Irick 401 Dougherty dki@utk.edu TR 10-11
Kenneth Kihm 233 Dougherty kkihm@utk.edu TR 5:30-6:30
Richard Komistek 310 Perkins rkomiste@utk.edu TR 11-12
Evans Lyne 206E Ferris jelyne@utk.edu T 9:30-11
Madhu Madhukar 316 Perkins mmadhuka@utk.edu MW 12-2 by appointment, F 12-2 by Zoom
Mohamed Mahfouz 307 Perkins mmahfouz@utk.edu N/A
Ke Nguyen 510 Dougherty knguyen@utk.edu MW 11-12:30
Jeffrey Reinbolt 207 Dougherty reinbolt@utk.edu W 1-3
Caleb Rucker 304 Dougherty caleb.rucker@utk.edu R 1:30-2:45
Devina Sanjaya 502 Dougherty dsanjaya@utk.edu MW 6:15-7:45 by Zoom, by appointment
Andrew Sarles 308 Dougherty ssarles@utk.edu TR 1-2, by appointment via email
Tony Schmitz 204A Dougherty tony.schmitz@utk.edu TR 9:30-10:30
Larry Sharpe 205 Ferris lsharpe3@utk.edu MWF 10:30-11:30
Seungha Shin 514 Dougherty sshin@utk.edu MW 10:20-11:20, R 3-4
Jindong Tan 503 Dougherty tan@utk.edu TR 11-12
Stephanie TerMaath 523 Dougherty stermaat@utk.edu M 12:30-2
Uday Vaidya 408 Dougherty uvaidya@utk.edu WF 11-12
Wei Wang 310 Dougherty wwang87@utk.edu F 3:30-5:30
Zhenbo Wang 311 Dougherty zwang124@utk.edu M 2-3
Matthew Young 209 Dougherty m.young@utk.edu M 1-2, F 3:30-4:30
Zhili Zhang 202 Dougherty zzhang24@utk.edu W 1-2
Xiaopeng Zhao 313 Perkins xzhao9@utk.edu F 1-2

Download a copy of the faculty office hours.