Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering

College of Engineering

IACMI: What it Means for UT, ORNL and East Tennessee
UT Alumnus Barry Wilmore Sends a Message From Space
UTK EcoCar3 Team receives $20,000 from GM
University of Tennessee Space Institute is going Hypersonic
Did You Know? 9 Current and Former Astronauts are UTSI Alumni

Contribute to big ideas. Give to MABE.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.