Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Faculty Honored for Achievements

On May 12, MABE recognized faculty for their achievements during a virtual awards celebration. Faculty who received awards were:

Kenneth Kihm
Thomas Stewart McCorkle Family Endowed Faculty Teaching Award

 Andy Sarles
Thomas Stewart McCorkle Family Endowed Faculty Research Award

Mark Gragston
Louis and Ann Hoffman Endowed Excellence in Research Award-Tenure Track

Brett Compton
Ray Thompson Endowed Excellence in Research Award-Tenured

John Schmisseur
MABE Outstanding Faculty Initiative and Leadership Award

Madhu Madhukar
Boulet Outstanding Staff or Faculty Service Award

Caleb Rucker
MABE Translational Research and Innovation Award

Mark Barker
Pi Tau Sigma Excellence in Teaching Award

Tony Schmitz
Volunteer Spirit Award